Page 4 of 5

Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 12:16 am
by Phauss
An artist missed an exit ramp once upon a time because of bad signage. He came back to the sign in 2001 and fixed it. The sign still stands. Everything about the video is good.


Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:32 pm
by Forb
That was so cool!

It reminded me of something I would watch at a party. Oh, how I miss LA so! I would move back to LA.

The moments of seeing the names of the colors and throwing on the sign. Then the part where he signs the back of the sign feels like such a victory moment! I would probably watch this video again.

Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 1:16 am
by Clow
This shit is quickly becoming one of my favorite channels.


Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:54 am
by Forb


This helps me so much.

Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2015 12:01 pm
by Forb
This is just a well-made video about a guy who helps a lost goose.


Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:21 am
by Clow

Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:17 am
by Phauss

Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:17 am
by Clow
I Wanna Be the Guy: the short. Also those annotations/dat hidden ending. Cute.

Also food for thought:


Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2016 6:03 am
by Phauss
This is gold. Should be an ongoing series.

Re: OTHER YOUTUBES LOLOLOL

PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2016 9:38 am
by Forb
I've never seen this series before, but this is a cool clip.

Critical Role