10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Planned raids and events.

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby wyota » Thu Oct 07, 2010 8:28 pm

Wyota - melee Dps
wyota
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:44 pm

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Talriss » Fri Oct 08, 2010 2:35 am

Talriss Holy/Ret Pally
or
Revar MM Hunter
Talriss
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:02 pm

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Waytewsaucey » Fri Oct 08, 2010 7:41 am

Waytewsaucey-Resto/Balance (my balance spec is equally geared as my resto)
Waytewsaucey
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 7:21 pm

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Mediicus » Fri Oct 08, 2010 11:31 am

Mediicus - Resto Shammy
Mediicus
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:00 pm

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Jim » Fri Oct 08, 2010 2:23 pm

Jim Mut Rogue
Jim
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:52 pm

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Loktarr » Fri Oct 08, 2010 5:08 pm

Loktarr - Combat Rogue.
Image
User avatar
Loktarr
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 1:41 pm
Armory: http://bit.ly/lgv8tR

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Applebough » Fri Oct 08, 2010 6:35 pm

Smexy - Arcane Mage
or
Popsicle - Unhol DK
Applebough
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 1:17 am

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Reyhan » Fri Oct 08, 2010 8:19 pm

Reyhan. Prot/Ret.
Reyhan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:28 am

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Emiliaa » Fri Oct 08, 2010 11:53 pm

Hey Kinruush and Clow. Sorry guys, but scratch me off the sign-ups. I'm most likely not going to make it home in time for the raid. My dad and I are hanging out tomorrow night and it's not something we get to do that often.
Emiliaa
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:16 am

Re: 10/9 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Phauss » Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:39 pm

Last minute signup! Perhaps Stauss before his ArP gems turn to crit? Eh? Eh??
We are each a beautiful and unique snowflake that will melt in hell.

I got the words "jacuzzi" and "yakuza" confused.
Now I'm in hot water with the Japanese mafia.
User avatar
Phauss
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1097
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 10:30 am
Location: Here and There

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron