10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Planned raids and events.

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Orcgasmic » Tue Sep 28, 2010 10:41 am

Orcgasmic again. This time with no interruptions from people who don't have their own modes of transportation! :D
Orcgasmic
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:43 pm

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Nachthymnen » Tue Sep 28, 2010 1:19 pm

hi
hi
Nachthymnen
Site Mod
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 10:50 pm
Location: Birmingham, Alabama

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Dragonala » Tue Sep 28, 2010 1:28 pm

Dragonala again as demo or destro
Dragonala
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:11 am

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Chewbacca » Tue Sep 28, 2010 7:14 pm

pre-paid time has expired.... prolly be a couple days till i get a new card =(
Last edited by Chewbacca on Fri Oct 01, 2010 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
Chewbacca
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:42 am

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Aybabtu » Tue Sep 28, 2010 11:47 pm

Aybabtu - Arcane Mage
Aybabtu
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 8:00 pm

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Earnor » Wed Sep 29, 2010 4:06 am

Earnor - Rogue

I'd like to go please.
Earnor
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:17 am

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Celerity » Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:23 am

Cele, arcane. Sorry bout last week.
User avatar
Celerity
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 1:25 pm

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Mediicus » Thu Sep 30, 2010 2:13 am

Mediicus - Resto Shammy
Mediicus
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:00 pm

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Stevey » Thu Sep 30, 2010 11:40 am

Stevey (Shadow Priest)
Always availible unlike Chewy ^ :X
Stevey
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:35 am

Re: 10/2 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Mald » Thu Sep 30, 2010 2:01 pm

Mald
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 1:56 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron