9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Orcgasmic » Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:17 pm

Orcgasmic again!
Orcgasmic
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:43 pm

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Mediicus » Mon Sep 20, 2010 1:30 am

Mediicus - Resto Shammy

Let's make it 3 in a row.
Mediicus
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:00 pm

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Voristic » Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:36 am

Divineknight - Ret/prot
and
Chopmedown - tree
Last edited by Voristic on Sat Sep 25, 2010 7:06 am, edited 5 times in total.
Voristic
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 12:07 pm

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Dragonala » Mon Sep 20, 2010 4:32 am

Dragonala
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:11 am

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Demonweasel » Mon Sep 20, 2010 4:33 am

Tank or dps when needed
Demonweasel
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:27 am

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Diivil » Mon Sep 20, 2010 4:42 am

Diivil Demo or affliction warlock
Diivil
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:00 pm

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Amdis » Mon Sep 20, 2010 11:40 am

Mosdefcapped Frost DPS/Blood Tank

I'll try to be online for invites this time, last minute plans happened.
Amdis
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2010 12:30 am

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby wyota » Mon Sep 20, 2010 4:56 pm

Wyota - Unholy DK - DPS
wyota
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:44 pm

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby woodja » Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:10 pm

Woodja = Feral dps
woodja
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:07 pm

Re: 9/25 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Kylli » Mon Sep 20, 2010 6:19 pm

Kylli - Ret Paladin
or
Aylen - Disc Priest
Kylli
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:12 am

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron