9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Planned raids and events.

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Loktarr » Wed Sep 08, 2010 8:53 pm

Loktarr - Combat rogue. dbw woot ^_^
Image
User avatar
Loktarr
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 1:41 pm
Armory: http://bit.ly/lgv8tR

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Reyhan » Wed Sep 08, 2010 11:16 pm

Reyhan – Prot / Ret Paladin.
Reyhan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:28 am

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Kaelas » Thu Sep 09, 2010 1:56 am

DK is back on the server so I have a free character to come teach you fuckers how this game is played. You pick which one.
Image
User avatar
Kaelas
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 4:18 am

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Lim » Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:58 am

His fast gun for hire heeds the calling wind,
A soldier of fortune is the man called,
Paladin!

Paladin, Paladin, where do you roam?
Stay one step ahead in terms of logic


Image
User avatar
Lim
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:22 pm
Location: Below

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Chewbacca » Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:48 am

Chewbacca
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:42 am

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Wyrmwood » Thu Sep 09, 2010 6:48 pm

Wyrmwood: Enhancement Shaman

I can also do heals
Image
Wyrmwood
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:55 pm

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Stevey » Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:38 am

Stevey
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:35 am

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Valexica » Fri Sep 10, 2010 5:58 pm

hey hey! :)

Me: Desaria - Arcane Mageness
Mooimacow- Druid healz

Husband: Eortina- Pally heals/ret
Morlavon- DK tankness

Hope to see you all tomorrow! If not..have a good weekend all :D
Valexica
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 5:14 pm

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Censay » Sat Sep 11, 2010 6:34 am

Farmerfran and Biggnoon.
Censay
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2010 6:47 am

Re: 9/11 ICC 25 8:00

Postby Severince » Sat Sep 11, 2010 11:35 am

Mimic

Geared Holy- 6182 (different sets same gs)
Geared Disc- 6182 (different sets same gs)
Geared Shadow- 6084

will go as anything bromance
Severince
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2010 12:32 am

Previous

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron