8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Bella22 » Sun Aug 22, 2010 2:16 am

Cinderbella!
Bella22
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 1:46 am

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Demonweasel » Sun Aug 22, 2010 1:30 pm

I'll tank or cat again
Demonweasel
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:27 am

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Lolzkiller » Sun Aug 22, 2010 1:58 pm

Lolzkiller - Warlock - Destruction/Demonology
Lolzkiller
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 7:10 pm

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Orcgasmic » Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:40 pm

Orcgasmic-fury warrior
Orcgasmic
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:43 pm

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Lim » Sun Aug 22, 2010 4:55 pm

Push it to the limit
Stay one step ahead in terms of logic


Image
User avatar
Lim
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:22 pm
Location: Below

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Emiliaa » Sun Aug 22, 2010 5:11 pm

Emiliaa - Holy Paladin
Emiliaa
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:16 am

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Aakao » Mon Aug 23, 2010 4:23 pm

Aakao - Spriest
Aakao
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:27 pm

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Dragonala » Mon Aug 23, 2010 5:25 pm

Dragonala
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:11 am

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Dnazz » Tue Aug 24, 2010 11:57 am

Nazzette ~ Surv Hunter

or

Nazzle ~ Mage
Dnazz
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:13 am

Re: 8/28 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Mediicus » Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:04 pm

Mediicus - Resto Shaman
Mediicus
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:00 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron