8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Voristic » Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:32 am

Purelife - Resto/Boomkin
Voristic
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 12:07 pm

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Orcgasmic » Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:42 am

Orcgasmic will dps and/or off-off tank.
Last edited by Orcgasmic on Sun Aug 15, 2010 4:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Orcgasmic
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:43 pm

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Tullyy » Sun Aug 15, 2010 6:41 am

Tullyy/Rogue/Mult
Tullyy
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 09, 2010 11:35 am

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Wyrmwood » Sun Aug 15, 2010 11:50 am

Wyrmwood : Enhancement dps

I can also do heals
Image
Wyrmwood
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:55 pm

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby thehmdx » Sun Aug 15, 2010 6:10 pm

Telath Mutilate Rogue or Failath DK Tank
thehmdx
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 8:22 am

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Censay » Sun Aug 15, 2010 7:56 pm

Yuanjia fury, also if one of the other 5 rogues miss, would appreciate if you could get this rogue a spot knows all fights. About 5950 gs if his armory isnt working. http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... n=Biggnoon
Last edited by Censay on Fri Aug 20, 2010 2:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Censay
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2010 6:47 am

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Clow » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:39 pm

Draksha
What do you call a midget fortune teller who has escaped from prison?
A small medium at large.
Image
http://aserverwith.no-ip.org/img/Pizzer ... 809317.png
User avatar
Clow
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1775
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:09 pm
Location: THE VAN, IT'S GREAT IN HERE

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby God King » Mon Aug 16, 2010 5:28 pm

KINRUUSH LIVES AGAIN! I'm back in my apartment and have my computer working again. I'll be back to running mah super sexy awesome raids starting this Saturday. Danke schon to Steffypoo for handling it while I was incapable.
Rawr.
User avatar
God King
Site Mod
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:27 pm

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Loktarr » Mon Aug 16, 2010 10:31 pm

Loktarr - Combat Rogue.
Image
User avatar
Loktarr
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 1:41 pm
Armory: http://bit.ly/lgv8tR

Re: 8/21 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Jim » Tue Aug 17, 2010 2:50 pm

Jim Mut Rogue
Jim
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron