8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby wyota » Tue Aug 10, 2010 1:17 pm

Would like to run with you on my DK, Wyota.

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... l&cn=Wyota
wyota
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:44 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Sigfodr » Tue Aug 10, 2010 2:22 pm

Svartalfar!
Sigfodr
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 3:56 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Itaaku » Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:40 pm

Itaaku - Mage
Itaaku
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:47 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Donaghy » Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:08 pm

Kosmo - Blood Tank or Unholy DPS

Posting DK for now, my druid or shaman be available for heals instead depending on morning run.
Donaghy
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 2:57 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Voristic » Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:19 am

Purelife - Resto/Boomkin
Last edited by Voristic on Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
Voristic
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 12:07 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Celerity » Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:24 am

Celerity - Arcane Mage
User avatar
Celerity
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 1:25 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Kale » Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:26 am

Kale - dk dps
Kale
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 3:16 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Jim » Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:27 am

Jim Mut Rogue
Jim
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:52 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Dnazz » Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:28 am

Dnazz (holy pally) might get saved to guild run this week but I also have Nazzette (hunter).
Dnazz
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:13 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Nachthymnen » Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:59 pm

Lykathea - Holy Paladin

I'm in the same boat as Nazzle (in fact, due to recent events, both of our Holy Paladins may be pulled in to the main raid this week). I'll update ASAP if either of us can't make it because of that.
hi
Nachthymnen
Site Mod
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 10:50 pm
Location: Birmingham, Alabama

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron