8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Greenpower » Sun Aug 08, 2010 12:25 am

Pathos will come stab stuff! Muti rogue
Greenpower
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 30, 2010 1:31 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Vintaur » Sun Aug 08, 2010 12:39 am

Niverrious - Arcane Mage
Vintaur
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 10:14 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Will » Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:53 am

Khellendroth - Blood Tank/Blood DPS
Will
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 11:27 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Bella22 » Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:24 am

Cinderbelly should be able to make it

Arcane Mage
Bella22
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 1:46 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Loktarr » Sun Aug 08, 2010 11:59 am

Loktarr - Combat Rogue. =]
Image
User avatar
Loktarr
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 1:41 pm
Armory: http://bit.ly/lgv8tR

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Pejo » Mon Aug 09, 2010 12:44 pm

Undesirable for heals or MilkedDry for tank.

I swear I'm not normally that bad -_- should never have taken a break from raiding.
Pejo
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2010 2:16 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Dragonala » Mon Aug 09, 2010 1:37 pm

Allpurpose as Tree heals or Boomkin
Dragonala
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:11 am

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Moogosa » Mon Aug 09, 2010 4:48 pm

Shagosa - enh
Moogosa
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 6:34 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Orcgasmic » Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:47 pm

Orcgasmic will dps.
Orcgasmic
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:43 pm

Re: 8/14 Kinruush's ICC 25

Postby Emiliaa » Tue Aug 10, 2010 1:28 am

Emiliaa
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:16 am

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron