7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby wyota » Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:46 pm

Wyota - DK (Unholy DPS / Frost Tank)

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... l&cn=Wyota

I would like to come as DPS or Offtank if you need.
Last edited by wyota on Wed Jul 28, 2010 10:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
wyota
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:44 pm

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Dragonala » Sun Jul 25, 2010 3:00 pm

Dragonala as ranged dps or Allpurpose as heals
Dragonala
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:11 am

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Valexica » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:23 pm

Hey! :)

Me- Valexica- priest heals- Disc
Desaria- Arcane mage
Lockuinaroom- Destro Lock

Husband- Eortina- Holy/Ret pally
Draenae- MM/SV hunter

Hope to see ya this weekend! :)
Valexica
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 5:14 pm

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby jschlung » Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:53 pm

Roarrior's Huntard
jschlung
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 7:39 pm

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Argenis » Mon Jul 26, 2010 12:26 am

Argenis again, with the deeps, the shards, the jokes, and some fish feasts ;)
Argenis
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:37 am

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby chimera » Mon Jul 26, 2010 1:37 am

Forsaken-Holy/Shadow. Hopefully My bis boots will drop again. Lol
Last edited by chimera on Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
chimera
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 5:07 pm

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Ennstiel » Mon Jul 26, 2010 12:21 pm

Ennstiel
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 5:43 pm

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby thehmdx » Mon Jul 26, 2010 7:47 pm

Telath (Mutilate) Rogue Dps
thehmdx
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 8:22 am

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Severince » Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:05 am

im in disc/holy baby! great run last time sorry i had to step out at sindy!
Severince
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2010 12:32 am

Re: 7/31 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Blondor » Tue Jul 27, 2010 2:19 pm

I'd to like to bring either:

Blondor: Prot Warrior

Dargor: Unholy DPS DK


(Farmerfran invited me btw)
Blondor
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 2:17 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron