7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Kale » Tue Jun 29, 2010 6:57 pm

Kalei
Kale
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 3:16 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Loktarr » Tue Jun 29, 2010 9:37 pm

Loktarr - Combat rogue.
Image
User avatar
Loktarr
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 1:41 pm
Armory: http://bit.ly/lgv8tR

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Reyhan » Tue Jun 29, 2010 11:35 pm

Reyhan – Prot / Ret Paladin
Reyhan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:28 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Mooh » Wed Jun 30, 2010 6:11 am

Moohammad - Cat dps
Mooh
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 10:42 pm

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Dnazz » Wed Jun 30, 2010 1:19 pm

Dnazz - Holy Paladin
Dnazz
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:13 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Fliptrocity » Wed Jun 30, 2010 8:36 pm

Fliptrocious - DK Tank
Fliptrocity
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:57 pm

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Jim » Thu Jul 01, 2010 3:22 pm

Jim Mut Rogue. Sorry i missed last week, sneaker super sickness
Jim
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:52 pm

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Censay » Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:21 pm

Censay
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2010 6:47 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Bella22 » Fri Jul 02, 2010 3:04 am

I can make it this week if you have room for me!

Bellabutton - Moonkin
Bella22
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 1:46 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Basilica » Fri Jul 02, 2010 10:23 am

Basilica -- spriest(better) or disc(worser)

you know, if you're scraping the bottom of the barrel and all.
Basilica
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 10:21 am

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron