7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Valexica » Sun Jun 27, 2010 9:05 am

Hey again :)

Me: Valexica - Disc priest
Desaria - Arcane mage
Lockuinaroom - Destro Lock

Husband: Eortina - pally heals
Draenae - MM/SV hunter

Hope to see ya :)
Valexica
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 5:14 pm

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Tullyy » Sun Jun 27, 2010 9:08 am

Tullyy Mult Rogue
Tullyy
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 09, 2010 11:35 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Phauss » Sun Jun 27, 2010 11:19 am

Inciter.

Unless we have as many DK's as we usually do.
We are each a beautiful and unique snowflake that will melt in hell.

I got the words "jacuzzi" and "yakuza" confused.
Now I'm in hot water with the Japanese mafia.
User avatar
Phauss
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1097
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 10:30 am
Location: Here and There

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby zsxking » Mon Jun 28, 2010 2:11 am

Rubylu - DPS DK
zsxking
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 1:19 pm

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby stech » Mon Jun 28, 2010 7:06 am

Stech - bear druid
stech
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 7:06 pm

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby alesth » Mon Jun 28, 2010 10:40 pm

i'll go on my lock again
alesth
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 10:57 pm

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby escafven » Tue Jun 29, 2010 9:37 am

raylock --- warlock dps
escafven
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:48 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Kylli » Tue Jun 29, 2010 12:10 pm

Kylli - Ret paladin
Kylli
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:12 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Argenis » Tue Jun 29, 2010 12:43 pm

I'll bring Argenis again with some frost gear so I can get that last infusion =)
Argenis
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:37 am

Re: 7/3 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Juggie » Tue Jun 29, 2010 6:35 pm

Juggie - Disc or Shadow (atm I'm expecting to have to work that night so I would only be able to stay until 9:45)
Juggie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 2:21 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron