6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Moogosa » Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:10 am

shagosa, enh shaman
Moogosa
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 6:34 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Kale » Tue Jun 22, 2010 12:48 pm

Kalei - Hunter
Kale
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 3:16 am

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Argenis » Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:05 pm

Argenis again this week if there's room. I'll make sure to move LoH to my hotkeys so I don't die with 40k left on PP this time lol!
Argenis
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:37 am

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Valexica » Tue Jun 22, 2010 6:23 pm

Hey hey there! Same as last week..me and my husband would love to join ya.

Me: Valexica - Disc priest
Desaria - Arcange mage
Lockuinaroom - Destro lock

Husband: Eortina - pally heals
Draenae - MM/SV hunter

Hope to see you all this weekend! :)
Valexica
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 5:14 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby cyndel » Tue Jun 22, 2010 8:46 pm

cyndel mm hunter
cyndel
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 3:33 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Loktarr » Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:08 pm

Loktarr - Combat rogue!
Image
User avatar
Loktarr
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 1:41 pm
Armory: http://bit.ly/lgv8tR

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Shalawah » Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:14 pm

I should be able to make it again if needed.
Shalawah
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 11:41 am

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Fliptrocity » Tue Jun 22, 2010 11:55 pm

Fliptrocious, Blood Tank
Fliptrocity
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:57 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Simmsy » Wed Jun 23, 2010 11:53 am

More DKs imo.
Simmsy
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 9:24 am

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Jim » Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:44 pm

Jim Mut Rogue
Jim
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron