6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby zsxking » Mon Jun 21, 2010 12:58 am

Rubylu - DPS DK.
zsxking
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 1:19 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Vintaur » Mon Jun 21, 2010 1:05 am

Sorrowmayne - Blood Deathknight Tank or Unholy Dps

4/50 Shadowfrost Shards
Vintaur
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 10:14 am

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby spizz » Mon Jun 21, 2010 1:34 am

bandaidbrand -disc
spizz
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 24, 2010 11:56 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Amdis » Mon Jun 21, 2010 2:35 am

Mosdefcapped - Blood DK Tank
Amdis
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2010 12:30 am

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby stech » Mon Jun 21, 2010 7:47 am

Stech - bear druid
stech
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 7:06 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Donaghy » Mon Jun 21, 2010 11:04 am

/edit - had to change toons, druid needed for early run

Kosmo - Unholy DPS if for some reason there's room here in DK city,

or

Ridiculous - Resto / fail-ele Shaman
Last edited by Donaghy on Thu Jun 24, 2010 1:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
Donaghy
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 2:57 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Juggie » Mon Jun 21, 2010 2:20 pm

Juggie - Shadow or Disc
Juggie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 2:21 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Dnazz » Mon Jun 21, 2010 6:40 pm

Dnazz - Holy Paladin

or

Nazzette - Surv Hunter
Dnazz
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:13 am

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Melidelis » Mon Jun 21, 2010 8:29 pm

Melidelis - blood dk - dps
Melidelis
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 8:23 pm

Re: 6/26 8:00 ICC 25

Postby lookiss » Mon Jun 21, 2010 8:34 pm

lookiss - dps unholy
lookiss
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 8:31 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron