6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Planned raids and events.

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby barakas » Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:10 pm

Barakas combat rogue
barakas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 2:58 am

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Kylli » Wed Jun 16, 2010 9:31 am

Kylli - Ret Paladin
Kylli
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:12 am

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Kale » Wed Jun 16, 2010 12:02 pm

Kalei
Kale
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 3:16 am

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Donaghy » Wed Jun 16, 2010 1:05 pm

Kosmo - Unholy DPS

or

Ridiculous - Resto Shammy
Donaghy
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 2:57 pm

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Jim » Wed Jun 16, 2010 9:14 pm

Jim Mut Rogue
Jim
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:52 pm

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Forb » Wed Jun 16, 2010 9:27 pm

Flaneur.
Cannot promise that I will be available, but I'll try my best.
Image

"Chi yo...yami yo...ware no moto ni!"
User avatar
Forb
Site Mod
 
Posts: 2095
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:07 pm
Location: Denver

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Argenis » Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:40 am

I'd like to bring my Ret Pally Argenis, 5.9k gs. I know all fights thru 9/12 heroic, and I'm on the PP step for shadowmourne, so I'd like to do the Abom for PP if possible.

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... cn=Argenis

Thank you =)
Argenis
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:37 am

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Vintaur » Fri Jun 18, 2010 12:19 am

Sorrowmayne Deathknight Tank - Also have completed my Infusions and am collection shards.

Or.

Niverrious Arcane Mage
Vintaur
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 10:14 am

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Valexica » Fri Jun 18, 2010 5:05 pm

Hey Kin...or whoever reads this (lol), my husband and I would love to join you guys this week :)

Me: Desaria - Arc Mage or....
Lockuinaroom - Destro Lock


Husband: Draenae - hunter


:)
Last edited by Valexica on Fri Jun 18, 2010 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Valexica
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 5:14 pm

Re: 6/19 8:00 ICC 25

Postby Moogosa » Fri Jun 18, 2010 7:08 pm

shagosa, enh shaman
Moogosa
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 6:34 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meeting Place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron